This comprehensive art research database covers a broad range of related subjects from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design with over 750 full-text journals, more than 220 full-text books, and over 63,000 images.
Concise but comprehensive summaries of the best business books enable users to keep up with the latest information on sales, marketing, leadership and best practices in the business world.
This unique dictionary does not include words that are commonly used throughout the United States, but rather focuses on the regional aspects of our language, documenting words, phrases, and pronunciations that vary from one place to another.
More than 2,600 quality titles that focus on medical specialties, nursing, allied health and general practice areas.. Read online or download with your "My EBSCOhost" account. Need help? See our Ebook Help page.
This database covers all levels of education—from early childhood to higher education—as well as all educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Includes full text for more than 1,900 journals, more than 550 books and monographs, as well as numerous education-related conference papers and other resources.
Covering the time span, 1490-2007, this database of extensive primary sources and supporting secondary sources includes these topical areas & more: Slavery in the early Americas; the Underground Railroad and Abolition movement (including Pennsylvania Abolition Society records); The Middle Passage; Agricultural, Urban, and Domestic Slavery; Slavery in the Islamic World; Resistance and Revolts; Education; Legislation (including U.S. state and Supreme Court cases); the Slave Experience; and Slavery in the 20th century.