Skip to main content
Banner Image

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
New
New
Upgrade from Business Source Premier! (7/1/2015)
New
New
More than 140,000 ebooks in a broad range of academic subject areas. Read online or download with your "My EBSCOhost" account. Need help? See our Ebook Help page.
(EBSCO database)
New
More than 2,600 quality titles that focus on medical specialties, nursing, allied health and general practice areas.. Read online or download with your "My EBSCOhost" account. Need help? See our Ebook Help page.
(EBSCO database)
New
Over 12,000 full-text world history books from academic publishers. Read online or download with your "My EBSCOhost" account. Need help? See our Ebook Help page.
(EBSCO database)
New
New
Note: For more full-text content, use the GenderWatch or LBGT Life with Full Text databases.
New
New
Covering the time span, 1490-2007, this database of extensive primary sources and supporting secondary sources includes these topical areas & more: Slavery in the early Americas; the Underground Railroad and Abolition movement (including Pennsylvania Abolition Society records); The Middle Passage; Agricultural, Urban, and Domestic Slavery; Slavery in the Islamic World; Resistance and Revolts; Education; Legislation (including U.S. state and Supreme Court cases); the Slave Experience; and Slavery in the 20th century.
New
New
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
West Chester University   ---    WCU Libraries  25 West Rosedale Avenue, West Chester, PA 19383  610-430-4400