Banner Image

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research
Loading...
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
New
"Practical evidence for healthcare decision making"
One (1) simultaneous user only.
Please CLOSE web browser after using the database to make it available to other users.
Trial
(Available On-Campus Only, until 12/17)  Full content includes over 300 influential films of the 20th century, from early silent films such as Charlie Chaplin's "The Gold Rush" to productions from contemporaries such as Gus Van Sant and renowned directors such as Ingmar Bergman, John Ford, Alfred Hitchcock and more.
Send us your feedback!
Trial
(Available On-Campus Only, until 12/17)  Over 100,000 pages of letters, diaries, memoirs and accounts of these experiences with indexing so that you can browse by peoples, source, time period, flora, fauna, or places and search by keyword or index term.
Send us your feedback!
New
Global market research tool for industries, consumer data, and analysis product market shares and sizes in countries around the world.
Note: On-campus users (as well as those off-campus) must log in with a WCU username & password on the Keystone Library Network PASS page.
Trial
(Available On-Campus Only, until 12/17)  Primary and secondary materials in multiple media formats about worldwide major human rights violations and atrocity crimes from 1900 to 2010.
Send us your feedback!
New
Statistics and reports on economics and finances, policies, and demographics for countries around the world. Includes International Financial Statistics, Balance of Payments Statistics, Direction of Trade Statistics and much more.
New
Key economic and social indicators for the 260-year time period.
Trial
(Available On-Campus Only, until 12/12)   Papers and manuscripts of the original Mass Observation project in which a team of observers and volunteer writers documented the everyday lives of ordinary people in Britain, primarily between 1937 and the mid-1950s.
Send us your feedback!
New
New! Upgraded to "Plus" for more content! (Dec. 2014)
New
Subscription is for 5 simultaneous users.
Please CLOSE web browser after using the database to make it available to other users.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
West Chester University   ---    WCU Libraries  25 West Rosedale Avenue, West Chester, PA 19383  610-430-4400